Usage Statistics

COUNTER Reports

• Book Report 1: Number of Successful Title Requests by Month and Title, Standard 
• Book Report 2: Number of Successful Section Requests by Month and Title,Standard  
• Book Report 3: Access Denied to Content Items by Month, Title and Category, Standard 
• Book Report 4: Access Denied to Content items by Month, Platform and Category, Standard 
• Book Report 5: Total Searches by Month and Title, Standard 
   
• Database Report 1: Total Searches, Result Clicks and Record Views by Month and Database,  Standard
• Database Report 2:  Access Denied by Month, Database and Category Standard 
• Platform Report 1: (formerly Database Report 3) Total Searches, Result Clicks and Record Views by Month and Platform, Standard 
• Title Report 1 (formerly Journal/Book Report 1) Number of Successful Requests for Journal Full-Text Articles and Book Sections by Month and Title, Optional 
• Title Report 1: Mobile Number of Successful Requests for Journal Full-Text Articles and Book Sections by Month and Title (formatted for normal browsers/delivered to mobile devices AND formatted for mobile devices/delivered to mobile devices,Optional
• Title Report 2: Access Denied to Full-Text Items by Month, Title and Category,  Optional
• Title Report 3:  Number of Successful Item Requests by Month, Title and Page Type, Optional
• Title Report 3 Mobile: Number of Successful Item Requests by Month, Title and Page Type (formatted for normal browsers/delivered to mobile devices AND formatted for mobile devices/delivered to mobile devices, Optional
   
• Multimedia Report 1: Number of Successful Full Multimedia Content Unit Requests by Month and Collection, Standard 
• Multimedia Report 2 :Number of Successful Full Multimedia Content Unit Requests by Month, Collection and Item TypeOptional (See Appendix H)