Usage Statistics

COUNTER Reports

• Journal Report 1:  Number of Successful Full-Text Article Requests by Month and Journal, Standard  
• Journal Report 1 GOA:  Number of Successful Gold Open Access Full-Text Article Requests by Month and Journal, Standard  
• Journal Report 1a:  Number of Successful Full-Text Article Requests from an Archive by Month and Journal Optional ( See Appendix H)
• Journal Report 2:  Access Denied to Full-Text Articles by Month, Journal and Category, Standard 
• Journal Report 3:  Number of Successful Item Requests by Month, Journal and Page-type Optional (See Appendix H)
• Journal Report 3 Mobile:  Number of Successful Item Requests by Month, Journal and Page-type for usage on a mobile device Optional 
• Journal Report 4: Total Searches Run By Month and Collection  Optional 
• Journal Report 5: Number of Successful Full-Text Article Requests by Year-of-Publication (YOP) and Journal, Standard 
   
• Title Report 1 (formerly Journal/Book Report 1) Number of Successful Requests for Journal Full-Text Articles and Book Sections by Month and Title, Optional 
• Title Report 1: Mobile Number of Successful Requests for Journal Full-Text Articles and Book Sections by Month and Title (formatted for normal browsers/delivered to mobile devices AND formatted for mobile devices/delivered to mobile devices,Optional
• Title Report 2: Access Denied to Full-Text Items by Month, Title and Category,  Optional
• Title Report 3:  Number of Successful Item Requests by Month, Title and Page Type, Optional
• Title Report 3 Mobile: Number of Successful Item Requests by Month, Title and Page Type (formatted for normal browsers/delivered to mobile devices AND formatted for mobile devices/delivered to mobile devices, Optional