Research Guides: Standing Orders: E-Standing Orders

eBooks Cataloger & Acquisitions Librarian

Contact:

936-294-2512
zav001@shsu.edu

emailed to our YBP rep Joann Moore, 10/8/2014 KLM

Print Standing Orders requested as Electronic Standing Orders:

Title	Available as E-SO on:	Price	Notes
Oxford studies in Ancient Philosophy	Oxford UPSO	?	Available Later
The Almana of American Politics	N/A
The Psychology of Learning and Motivation	Elsevier ScienceDirect	$243.00
Deskbook Encyclopedia of American School Law	N/A
Education at a Glance	N/A
Directory of Research Grants	N/A
Educational Media and Technology Yearbook	N/A
Education State Rankings: PreK-12 education in the 50 United States	N/A
The International Year Book and Statesmen's Who's Who	N/A
Advances in Applied Microbiology	Elsevier ScienceDirect	$501.00
American Men & Women of Science	GVRL	$2,125.98
Advances in Agronomy	Elsevier ScienceDirect	$691.00
Advances in Child Development and Behavior	Elsevier ScienceDirect	$204.00
Advances in Food and Nutrition Research	Elsevier ScienceDirect	$484.00
International Directory of Company Histories	GVRL	$474.66
The College Blue Book	GVRL	$806.00
Washington Information Directory	CQ Press	?	Available Later
Scholarships, Grants, & Prizes	N/A
State Rankings	N/A
Politics in America			Not in YBP Spreadsheet
America Votes	N/A
Political Handbook of the World	N/A
America's Top Rated Cities: A Statistical Handbook	N/A
The Statistical Yearbook: Department of Economic…	N/A

Standing Orders Cataloging Instructions:

1. Print SO items on One Record/Electronic SO items Cataloged Separately

None

2. Print SO items on One Record/Electronic SO items are Collective (not cataloged separately) and Known by the Same Title

3. Print SO items Cataloged Separately/Electronic SO items are Collective (not cataloged separately)

None

4. Print SO items Cataloged Separately/Electronic SO items Cataloged Separately

Dictionary of Literary Biography - notify Special Formats Cataloger or Serials Catalog Librarian

5. Electronic SO items are Collective(not cataloged separately)/No Print SO items

Business Plans Handbook - has 1 print item ; do not add indvidual electronic records for these volumes. See record 62479004.

6. Electronic SO items are Cataloged Separately/No Print SO items

New Catholic Encyclopedia Supplement - items are accessed individually, each with its own URL - notify Special Formats Cataloger