Skip to Main Content
Free Public Health Journals Online
Full text news articles about dental and oral hygiene research since 2012.
American School Board Journal
An education magazine published monthly by the National School Boards Association, 2002 to current year with full-text articles relevant to school governance and management, policy making, student achievement, and the art of school leadership.
Asian-Pacific Population Journal
Published by the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP), full-text articles from 1986 to present.
BCM Medical Informatics and Decision Making
an open access, peer-reviewed journal that considers articles in relation to the design, development, implementation, use, and evaluation of health information technologies and decision-making within the healthcare setting.
BCM Public Health
An open access, peer-reviewed journal that considers articles on the epidemiology of disease and the understanding of all aspects of public health.
Bulletins and Newsletters of the AAPHP
Full-text of the bulletins and newsletters of the American Association of Public Health Physicians.
Early Childhood Research & Practice
Free on-line full-text peer-reviewed scholarship and research on the care, education, and parenting of young children.
Environmental Health Journal
Free on-line full-text articles on health and the environment.
This free on-line journal about European public health features short rapid communications, longer in-depth research articles, surveillance and outbreak reports, reviews and perspective papers, as well as short news items.
Harvard Public Health Review
Free on-line access to full-text of 1 to 2 years of volumes.
Public Health GIS News and Information
Produced by the CDC, a bimonthly, electronic report "dedicated to scientific excellence and advancement in disease control and prevention through the use of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) technology."
Public Health Law News
An online newsletter from the CDC regarding Public Health Laws, with an archive since 2012.
From the United Nations, published since 1994.
TB Notes Newsletter
TB Notes is a quarterly newsletter that contains news about DTBE activities and highlights from state and local TB programs across the country. It also contains a calendar of events describing meetings, conferences, and other educational activities of potential interest to those working in TB.
A monthly e-update for partners and members of Women's Global Network for Reproductive Rights (WGNRR).