Electronic books on topics within the discipline of Forensic Science are available through the Library's online catalog, or you can search the electronic book collections. For more assistance, contact the subject librarian.
"Fingerprints" by jugglingpics/Flickr.com CC BY-ND 2.0
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and PhysicsThis link opens in a new windowThe CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics contains physical constants and formulas, properties of elements and organic and inorganic compounds, and other chemical data.
CRCnetBASEThis link opens in a new windowProvides e-books in the areas of Forensics/Law Enforcement and Nutrition. All these titles can be searched and opened from the library's online catalog, or the whole collection can be searched as a database.
EBSCO eBook Collection (formerly NetLibrary)This link opens in a new windowHuge collection of e-books in all subject areas. Books may be read online or downloaded (temporarily) to certain devices. Titles can be found in the library catalog or searched within EBSCO. Create a free, personal MyEBSCOhost account to save bookmarks, notes, highlighting, etc.
FORENSICnetBASE (part of CRCnetBASE)This link opens in a new windowFORENSICnetBASE provides online access to e-books on forensic science, criminal justice, and law enforcement published by CRC Press.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowSearch and browse millions of articles from thousands of journals, books, and other materials in the areas of life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Subjects range from Agriculture, Business, and Chemistry to Criminology, Nursing, and Psychology.