Watch tutorial videos to learn how to navigate and use this resource. Please note: Some features of this resource are not optimized for use on iPads.
Provides online access to Sage's Little Green Books, Little Blue Books, Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, and selected journal articles. You have the option to create an account to save your work, download book chapters, and view explanatory videos.
Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) contains information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. Pruebas Publicadas en Español provides extensive information on hundreds of tests published in Spanish. Tests in Print (TIP) serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language, providing vital information on each test and pointing to reviews in the MMY.
Instant access to thousands of educational films, ranging from almost every academic discipline to life-skills content. Select films include closed-captioning and/or interactive text transcripts. Roll over the video player and click ""CC"" button at upper right for captions.
EndNote is a Web-based bibliography and database manager that allows users to create their own personal database by importing references from text files or online databases. They can use these references in writing their papers and automatically format the paper and the bibliography in seconds.