Watch tutorial videos to learn how to navigate and use this resource. Please note: Some features of this resource are not optimized for use on iPads.
Provides online access to Sage's Little Green Books, Little Blue Books, Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, and selected journal articles. You have the option to create an account to save your work, download book chapters, and view explanatory videos.
Instant access to thousands of educational films, ranging from almost every academic discipline to life-skills content. Select films include closed-captioning and/or interactive text transcripts. Roll over the video player and click ""CC"" button at upper right for captions.
Publications covered in this database include Air Force Comptroller, Army Reserve Magazine, Defense Studies, Global Security Review, JFQ: Joint Force Quarterly, Military Technology, National Review, Combat Edge, FBI Law Enforcement Bulletin, Foreign Affairs, Naval Forces, and many more.
Archive of public opinion research, containing hundreds of thousands of questions and answers from 1935 to the present. For access to the datasets, click on Login and set up a free account.
- iPoll database of questions and answers
- Full datasets to conduct analyses of archived surveys
EndNote is a Web-based bibliography and database manager that allows users to create their own personal database by importing references from text files or online databases. They can use these references in writing their papers and automatically format the paper and the bibliography in seconds.