Government Documents Resources Online

• Capitol Complex Telephone System (CCTS) Directory 
• TRAIL: List of Texas State Agencies 

Texas Congressional District 8 Map (Huntsville's district)

Map of Counties in Texas

Historical Maps of Texas Cities (UT)

Sanborn Maps from Texas Portal

HORTICULTURE: TEXAS A&M

• Forestry Service
• The Vegetable Grower's Handbook
• Trees of Texas
• Texas Rural Land Prices
• Reference Guide for Texas Ranchers (Cooperative)
• Texas Greenhouse Management Handbook (Cooperative)
• Sky & Telescope Astronomical Almanac
• The Handbook of Texas Online (State Historical Association)
• Texas Housing Affordability Index
• Texas Quarterly Housing Report

HEALTH

• Center for Health Statistics—The Portal for Comprehensive Health Data in Texas
• Nonfatal Occupational Injury and Illness Data
• Texas Cancer Facts & Figures (M.D. Anderson Cancer Center)
• Texas CHIP and Medicaid Enrollment Statistics (Health and Human Services)
• Texas Health Data
• Texas Motor Vehicle Crash Statistics (Transportation)
• Texas SNAP
• Texas TANF

OTHER

• Snapshot: School District Profiles (Education Agency)
• Texas Demographic Center
• Texas State Energy Profile
• Texas Statistical Office (National Agricultural Statistics)
• Texas Transportation Profile

HEALTH

• Annual Report
• Blue Book (Aging and Disability)
• Compendium of Texas Colleges and Financial Aid Calendar
• Data Book
• Disease Surveillance and Epidemiology Section
• Aging and Disability Resource Centers (Aging and Disability)
• Mental Health Resources and Protections [18th ed.] (State Health)
• Endangered and Threatened Species (Parks and Wildlife)
• Texas Vital Statistics [birth, death, marriage, divorce, adoption, paternity/parentage] (State Health)
• Texas Medical Board

LIVING IN TEXAS

• Recycling in Texas (Environmental Quality)
• Resource Exchange Network for Eliminating Waste (RENEW) (Environmental Quality)
• Texas Beach & Bay Access Guide (Coastal, General Land Office)
• Texas Drivers Handbook (Public Safety)
• Texas Education Agency
• Texas Historic Sites Atlas (Historical Commission)
• Texas Music Office (Governor)
• Texas Geographic Information Office
• TexShare Card Program (State Library and Archives)
• Travel Texas
• Your Texas Benefits (Health and Human Services)
• Unit Directory (Criminal Justice)
• Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Maps & Data (General Land Office)
• Texas Production Directory (Film Commission, Governor)